Live In Esbjerg Denmark
Easyplay Germany 2007
Ray Dorset: Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo
Tim Green: Guitar
Matt Round: Bass
James Davis: Drums
Statesbro' Blues, Alright Alright Alright, Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black, Lady Rose, Dust Pneumonia Blues, Feels Like I'm In Love, Mighty Man, Baby Jump, Party Land, In The Summertime, Just Can't Say Goodbye, Red Leather An' Chrome, Nutbush City Limits
Shot in true dogma style using the only available sound and light with one held camera courtesy of John Kenneth Hornhaver
Artwork and photos: Rob Kamphues