BŁnde Liverpool Club
Live 12 january 2001
Easyplay Germany 2002
Fanclub only
Ray Dorset: Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo
James Davis: Drums
Michael Pohl: Guitar
Klaus Wenske: Bass
Sven Grimm: Guitar
Achim "Ako"Patz: Keyboard, Harp
Somebody Stole My Wife, Alright, Alright, Alright, Lady Rose, Dust Pneumonia Blues, On The Road Again, Feels Like I'm In Love, Baby Jump, Red Leather And Chrome, In The Summertime, Nutbush City Limits