Live In Moscow 2001
Easyplay Germany 2002
Fanclub only
Ray Dorset: Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo
Steve Jones: Piano, Keyboards, Accordion
Tim Green: Guitar, Harp
Mick Frampton: Guitar, Percussion
James Davis: Drums
Matt Round: Bass
Somebody Stole My Wife, Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black, Alright, Alright, Alright, Dust Pneumonia Blues, Lady Rose, Sugar In The Bowl, Oh Susanna, Baby Jump, In The Summertime, Nutbush City Limits