Ray Dorset - Guitar, Vocals, Harp, Kazoo
Martin Troike - Percussion, Drums
Torsten Lüderwaldt - Keyboard
Sasha - Bass
Runningtime: 80:37 min
Red Leather & Chrome, Dust Pneumonia Blues, Lady Rose, Somebody Stole My Wife, Mama Don't Allow No Music, Let's Work Together, Baby Let's Play House, In The Summertime, Let's Roll, Singing The Blues, Lady Rose, Alright Alright Alright, In The Summertime,  Baby Jump
Camera: John Kenneth Hornhaver
Editing: Marc Viscel