Ray Dorset - Guitar, Vocals, Harp, Kazoo
Torsten Lüderwaldt - Keyboard
Winnie Martin - Bass
Martin Troike - Percussion, Drums
Runningtime 73:38 min.
Take Me Back, San Francisco Bay Blues, Let's Roll, Baby Let's Play House, Dust Pneumonia Blues, Lady Rose, Feels Like I'm In Love, Alright Alright Alright, Let's Work Together, Great Balls Of Fire, Mighty Man, Mama Don't Allow No Music, In The Summertime, Johnny B Good, In The Summertime
Camera: John Kenneth Hornhaver
Editing: Marc Viscel