Mungo Jerry - 24 Days
Raw Vision - 5051461524129
UK - 2018
In the spring of 2016 Ray Dorset (a.k.a. Mungo Jerry) and his band, Jon Playle (Bass and backing vocals), Toby Hounsham (Keyboards and backing vocals), and Bob White (Drums and percussion), set off on a short tour of blues and rock clubs wich ended on 26th april 2016 in Baden Baden, Germany.
Photo's and Video by Phillip and Miguel Dorset
DVD1: the band followed 24 days.
DVD2: audio, live in Baden Baden: Let's Roll - Rock Me Mama - Kiking Back - Morning Dew - The Wind Is Blowing - One More Night Without You - That's Why I Sing The Blues - Touch The Sky - I Had A Bird - All I Wanna Do - With A Girl Like You - Margarita - I'll Be Happy 'till I Die - Rhythm Is A Healer - Lady Rose - Feels Like I'm In Love - In The Summertime - Make Me Happy - Baby Jump - If You've Had A Goodtime Say Yeah