Mungo Jerry Live From Hannover 1979
Live From Music Hall "Rotation" Hannover - ca. 1000 people
Ray Dorset Ė Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo etc.
Colin Earl Ė Piano
Doug Ferguson Ė Bass
Boris Bransby Williams - Drums
A Side: Running Time: 47:06 min: Blowing All My Troubles Away, Knocking On Heavens Door, Letís Get Started, Long Legged Woman, No Is The Only Word She Know, Lady Rose, Mighty Man, Canít Never Start Loviní You, Take A Walk On The Wildside, Back In Germany
B Side: Running Time: 29:05 Min: Tutti Frutti, Movin' Down The Line, Wooden Heart, I Just Wanna Make Love To You, Dancing In The Streets, Really Had A Goodtime, Just Canít Say Goodbye