Mungo Jerry 

Live In Paris

Théâtre Déjazet Paris - 1987
Ray Dorset – Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo, Stomp, etc.
Joe Rush - Percussion
A Side Running Time: 45:12 min. Midnight Special - We Shall Be Free - San Francisco Bay Blues - Bottle Up And Go - Jean Harlow - Hello Nadine - Brand New Cadillac - Walk On The Wild Side - Hello I Love You - Dust Pneumonia Blues - Morning Dew
B Side Running Time: 43:03 min. In The Summertime , Alright, Alright, Alright - Let's Work Together -Walking The Dog - Ghost Riders In The Sky - Goodnight Irene - Red Leadther And Chrome - Jesse James - Mighty Man - Walk Of Life
This Cassette was also available at the Mungo Jerry Fanclub named "Jerry Jug & Joe"