Fullham England

8 March 1986


Ray Dorset Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo etc.
Ray Davies - Bass Guitar
Dave Mitchell Guitar
Glenn Lee Drums
A Side, Running Time: 48:12 min. Little Miss Hipshake, How Sweet It Is To Be Love By You, Somebody Stole My Wife, Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black, Lady Rose, I Wanna Kiss You All Over, In The Summertime, See You Later Aligator, All We Want Is A Little Bit Of Love, Alright Alright Alright, She Loves Me Like A Woman
B Side, Running Time: 32:47 min. Baby Jump, Rock n Roll Rock n Roll, Mighty Man, I Heard It Through The Grapevine, Thank You Very Much, We Got To Go / Really Had A Good Time