Mungo Jerry Live In Germany 1982

Ray Dorset – Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo etc.
Sev Lewkowicz – Keyboard
Les Calvert – Bass
Jamei Roberts – Drums
A Side: Running Time: 52:40 min. Sonny Boy Williamson, See You Later Aligator, Little Bit Of Love, Lady Rose, Knocking On Heavens Door, In The Summertime, Dust Pneumonia Blues, Baby Jump, Rock 'n Roll, Long Legged Woman, Alright Alright Alright, Wooden Heart, Hello Nadine
B Side: Running Time: 56:50 min. Marguerita, Open Up, Lets Get Started, Whole Lotta Shakin’ , Put A Little Love In Your Letter, That Old Dust Storm, Singing The Blues, Rock ’n Roll Rock ’n Roll, You Don't Have To Be In The Army To Fight In The War, Come Deeper, It Aint What You Do.