Live From The Processed Pea
1th June 2010
Ray Dorset -  Vocals, Guitar, Harp, Kazoo, Stomp
Mike Cole - Double Bass
Garry Pullen - Washboard
Stackolee, Maggie, Peace In The Country, See You Again, Baby Let's Play House. Ting a Ling, Lady Rose, Midnight Special, San Francisco Bay Blues,Have A Whiff On Me, In The Summertime, Mighty Man, Medley; Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black/Alright Alright Alright/Wild Love
All photos by Rob Kamphues
Editing by Marc Viscel